Working Group Member List

Member Affiliation
Robert "Dick" Bewick Woodbrook Resident
Brian Belcher Crossgates/Mayfair Resident
Hans Reigle Mayor, Town of Wyoming
James Brown Resident, Town of Wyoming
Gerald Buckworth 34th District
Steve Cain President, Crossgates/Mayfair Homeowner's Association
Zachary Carter Director, Dover Parks and Recreation
Gloria Chappell Lincoln Park Subdivision
Mark Davis Department of Agriculture
Judy Diogo Executive Director, Central Delaware Chamber of Commerce
Jane Edwards Kesselring Property (East of New Burton Road
Colin Faulkner Director, Kent County Department of Public Safety
James Galvin Director, Dover Planning and Inspections
Patricia Gauani President, Rodney Village Homeowner's Association
Darren Harmon Kraft Foods
Constance Holland Director, Office of State Planning Coordination
James Hutchison President, Commerce Bank
Frank King President, Wyoming Mills Homeowner's Association
Rob McCleary DelDOT Representative
Milton Melendez Department of Agriculture
Robert Mooney Mayor, Town of Camden
Jack Papen Farmer, Major Property Owner
Randi Pawlowski Dover First Seventh-Day Adventist Church
Michael Petit de Mange Director of Planning Services, Kent County
Ann Rider Crossgates/Mayfair Resident
Eugene Ruane Dover City Councilman – 2nd District
Robert Sadusky, Sr. Dover City Councilman – 2nd District
Reuben Salters Dover City Councilman – 4th District
Deb Scheller Eden Hill Farm
Janice Sibbald Crossgates/Mayfair Resident
Sammy Smith Rodney Village Resident
Carl Solberg Director, Kent County Parks and Recreation
Stephen Speed Mayor, City of Dover
Ali Stark Sherwood Resident
John Still 17th Senatorial District
Donna Stone 32nd Representative District
Donald Sylvester Resident, Rodney Village
Doris Kesselring Taylor Kesselring Property (West of New Burton Road)
Nancy Wagner 31st Representative District
Craig Wearden Principal, W. Reiley Brown Elementary School
John Whitby Kent County Motor Sales Company
Juanita Wieczoreck Executive Director, Dover/Kent County MPO