Millsboro-South Working Group - Final Membership List

  1. Wayne Baker, Mayor, Dagsboro
  2. Jim Bennett, Bennett Orchards
  3. Joe Brake, First State Community Action Agency
  4. Frances V. Bruce, Executive Director, Greater Millsboro Chamber of Commerce
  5. Lynn Bullock, President, Millsboro Volunteer Fire Company
  6. Donald Collins, Sussex County Farm Bureau
  7. Mark Davis, Delaware Department of Agriculture
  8. Pret Dyer, Developer
  9. Bryan Hall, Office of State Planning Coordination
  10. Daryl Houghton , Townsends, Inc.
  11. Greg Johnson, President, Frankford Town Council
  12. Richard Kautz, Planner, Sussex County Planning and Zoning Commission
  13. Faye L. Lingo, Town Manager, Millsboro
  14. Roger Marino, Corporate Director of Public Relations, Mountaire Farms, Inc.
  15. Pamela McComas, Bethany/Fenwick Chamber of Commerce (covers Selbyville and Frankford)
  16. James T. Norwood, Chief, Nanticoke Indian Association
  17. Clifton Parker, Farmer
  18. Bill Pfaff, Delaware Small Business Development Center
  19. Mike Simmons, Assistant Director, Project Development (South Region),DelDOT
  20. Robert Stuart, Deputy Director, Sussex County Emergency Medical Service
  21. Walter Smith Jr., Transportation Supervisor, Indian River School District
  22. Gary Taylor, Town Manager, Selbyville
  23. Josh Thompson, Center for the Inland Bays
  24. John Thoroughgood, Millsboro Town Council, Planning Commission; businessman
  25. Lt. Gregory Donaway, Delaware State Police, Troop 4