Milford Working Group - Final Membership List

  1. Scott Adkisson, Milford Businessman
  2. Robert D. Burris, Burris Logistics
  3. I.G. Burton III, businessman, auto dealerships on US 113, member Council on Transportation
  4. Richard Carmean, City Manager, City of Milford
  5. F. Brooke Clendaniel, board member, Milford Historical Society, historian, realtor, land owner
  6. Mark Davis, Delaware Department of Agriculture
  7. David Edgell, Office of State Planning Coordination
  8. Terry Feinour, Bayhealth Medical Center
  9. Scott Fitzgerald, Fitzgerald's Auto Salvage, Land Owner
  10. Connie Fox, Farmer, Realtor, Lifetime Resident of Sussex County
  11. Dean Geyer, Milford Resident
  12. Wyatt Hammond, Milford Chamber of Commerce, Transportation Committee; President, Trans Products and Trans Services.
  13. E. Keith Hudson, Milford Police Chief
  14. Ed Kee, Lincoln Area Resident
  15. Carl King, Jr., Farmer, Lincoln
  16. Lawrence Lank, Director, Sussex County Planning and Zoning Commission
  17. Barry Munoz, Complex Manager, Perdue Farms, Inc.
  18. Mark S. Mallamo, Milford Resident
  19. Randy E. Marvel, Chairman Milford Planning Commission, realtor, member Livable Delaware Advisory Committee
  20. David Mick, Carlisle Volunteer Fire Company
  21. Michael Petit de Mange, Director, Kent County Department of Planning Services
  22. Skip "Michael" Pikus, Downtown Milford Incorporated
  23. Ronnie Robbins, Farmer, Sussex County Farm Bureau (Farm Located in Kent County)
  24. Mike Simmons, Assistant Director, Project Development (South Region), DelDOT
  25. Glen F. Stevenson, Transportation Supervisor, Milford School District
  26. Elliott Workman, Delaware Nature Society, Abbott's Mill Nature Center
  27. Bruce Wright, First State Community Action Agency