Georgetown Working Group - Final Membership List

  1. Howard Abbott, Georgetown Resident
  2. Kenneth Adams, Melvin Joseph Contractors
  3. Donna Atkinson, Georgetown Area Property Owner
  4. Tom Klein, Georgetown, Planning & Zoning
  5. Lt. Sherri Benson, Delaware State Police
  6. Eric Buehl, Center for the Inland Bays
  7. Allison Burris Castellanos, La Esperanza, Inc.
  8. R. Carol Campbell-Hansen, New Image Realty, Century 21, Sussex County Association of Realtors
  9. Mark Davis, Delaware Department of Agriculture
  10. Dave Diehl, Bayhealth Medical Center
  11. Martin Donovan, Georgetown Resident
  12. Lit Dryden, President, Greater Georgetown Chamber of Commerce
  13. Harry Dukes, First State Poultry, Sussex County Airport
  14. Matt Gibbs, Georgetown Resident
  15. Bryan Hall, Office of State Planning Coordination
  16. Harold Johnson, Sussex County Farm Bureau
  17. Terry Johnson, Dean, Delaware Technical and Community College
  18. R. Wesley Jones, President, Georgetown Historical Society
  19. Carlton Moore, President, Historic Georgetown Association, realtor and developer Indian River Land Company
  20. Keith Moore, Perdue Farms Inc., Complex Manager
  21. Merrill C. Moore, Georgetown Area Resident, Land Owner
  22. David Pedersen, Georgetown Planning Commission
  23. Guy Phillips, Sussex County Farm Bureau
  24. Mike Simmons, Assistant Director, Project Development (South Region), DelDOT
  25. Walter Smith Jr., Transportation Supervisor, Indian River School District
  26. Joe Thomas, Director of Emergency Management, Sussex County
  27. Scott Thomas, Executive Director, Southern Delaware Tourism
  28. Russell Warrington, Zoning Inspection, Sussex County Planning and Zoning Commission
  29. Bruce Wright, First State Community Action Agency