

STATE OF DELAWARE

DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION

800 BAY ROAD
P.O. BOX 778
DOVER, DELAWARE 19903

JENNIFER COHAN

AGENDA

Advisory Council on Connected and Autonomous Vehicles (Executive Order 14) Subcommittee on Technology, Security, and Privacy

Thursday, April 19, 2018
8:30-10:30 AM
DelDOT Administration Building 800 Bay Road, Dover DE
1st Floor Farmington/Felton Conference Room

Video conference location
University of Delaware Pearson Hall
Faculty Commons Room 116A; 125 Academy Street, Newark, DE

The purpose of this subcommittee is to identify the Technology, Security, and Privacy issues and opportunities and make recommendation on tools and strategies that are best for Delaware.

Subcommittee Members:

Philip Barnes, University of Delaware Institute of Public Administration

Scott Clapper, Division of Motor Vehicles

Aleine Cohen, Department of Justice

Jim Garrity, Diamond Technologies

Renee Gibson, Alliance of Automobile Manufacturers

Ken Grant, AAA Mid-Atlantic

Leslie Ledogar, Insurance Commissioner's Office

Li Wen Lin, Department of Transportation

Scott, O'Connor, Department of Technology and Information

Brian Pettyjohn, State Senate

Shari Shapiro, UBER

Elayne Starkey, Department of Technology and Information

Sergeant Steve Yeich, Delaware Information and Analysis Center

Agenda:

- 1. Welcome/Introductions
- 2. Approval of Minutes from last meeting
- 3. Review of Action Items from last meeting
- 4. Review Milestones and Timeline
 - a. Remaining meetings: May 17, June 7, June 21, July 19
 - b. Final Report due July 31
- Individual Workgroup Time: Technology, Security, and Privacy
- 6. Privacy Workgroup Briefing
- 7. New Business
- 8. Public Comment
- 9. Adjourn

